Vote for your favorite music video here!

No Rome is dropping a new mixtape on September 8 via Dirty Hit titled "Blueboy Must Die" and we have a new preview of what to expect from the project. This is his first full length release since 2021. On "Deep Diving," the Filipino artist symbolically experiments through different genres and sonics. He shared the following statement: “Deep Diving was one of the first songs I worked on “Blueboy Must Die” with Kurisu,” he explained. “For a song that meant going into a deep dive where you’re figuring everything out along the way, I wanted to do this whole adventurous/no-rules style production where every part of the song had a different element to it and have it all tie together.”

This is the second track we've heard so far from "Blueboy Must Die." You can check out the full tracklist for the upcoming mixtape and the official audio for "Deep Diving" below.

  2. Elevator Music (OMG)
  3. Hackney Bounce
  4. 97RAGER
  5. Brother
  6. Deep Diving
  7. 180

Photo Courtesy of No Rome's Instagram

Watch. Listen. Experience.

MYX gives you access to music centric content and entertainment by Filipino and Asian artists through a multi-platform experience. MYX is the best place to discover new artists alongside internationally renowned artists, and watch live TV, stream original shows, listen to online radio stations, and be front and center at events trending in America, Canada, Philippines and the world.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram


The script is now using: 20MB of memory.
Peak usage: 23MB of memory.