Aug 2021 Movies To Enjoy at the MYX Box Office

Posted By: myx News
Post Date: August 2, 2021

Enjoy great Filipino movies all month long on MYX!

Check our MYX TV grid for when these are airing on MYX TV (United States & Middle East) & globally for our MYX Twitch subscribers all month!

1. Call Center Girl - In her bouts to help her daughter, Teresa accidentally lands on a call center job where Regina is employed, giving her a chance (or is it really?) to rekindle her relationship with her daughter. In the call center, she meets people coming from different walks of life; fun-loving Richie, young-living Lolay, prim and proper Martin, and their monster Team Leader Vince.

AIRING SCHEDULE: AUG 7 7PM PT / 10PM ET

AUG 8 – 10PM PT / 1AM ET
AUG 11 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
AUG 13 – 7PM PT / 10PM ET
AUG 17 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET
AUG 19 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET
AUG 20 – 7PM PT / 10PM ET
AUG 21 – 9PM PT / 12AM ET
AUG 24 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
AUG 26 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET
AUG 27 – 7PM PT / 10PM ET
AUG 29 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET
AUG 30 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET

2. Barcelona: A Love Untold - A young man Elly, still trying to get over his past relationship, meets a young woman Mia in Barcelona trying to run away from her past.

AIRING SCHEDULE: AUG 14 7PM PT / 10PM ET

AUG 15 – 10PM PT / 1AM ET
AUG 18 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
AUG 22 – 4PM PT / 7PM ET
AUG 24 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET
AUG 26 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
AUG 29 – 4PM PT / 7PM ET
AUG 31 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
SEP 2 – 4PM PT / 7PM ET
SEP 5 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET

3. All You Need Is Pag-Ibig - A group of lovelorn individuals each struggle with what they want out of a romantic relationship.

AIRING SCHEDULE: AUG 21 7PM PT / 10PM ET

AUG 22 – 10PM PT / 1AM ET
AUG 25 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
AUG 31 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET
SEP 2 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
SEP 5 – 4PM PT / 7PM ET

4. Hello, Love, Goodbye - A bartender romances a domestic helper despite the fact that she is moving to Canada.

AIRING SCHEDULE: AUG 28 7PM PT / 10PM ET

AUG 29 – 10PM PT / 1AM ET
SEP 1 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
SEP 3 – 7PM PT / 10PM ET

Stay updated! Follow @myx.global on all social media platforms.

Spread the word. Share this blog post:

MYX: Your Stories, Your music, Uniquely Filipino

MYX gives you access to exclusive Filipino music and entertainment content on one platform. Here, you’ll discover new artists, creatives, and filmmakers alongside Hollywood stars and internationally renowned artists. You can also watch live TV, listen to music, and join events trending in America, Canada, and the world on demand.
BECOME A MYXER
VOTE ONLINE
Vote for your favorite music video here!
DAILY VOTE 1/12

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram