LIVE TV

Dec 2021 Movies To Enjoy at the MYX Box Office

Posted By: myx News
Post Date: December 2, 2021

Enjoy great Filipino movies all month long on MYX!

Check our MYX TV grid for when these are airing on MYX TV (United States & Middle East) & globally for our MYX Twitch subscribers all month!

1. EXES BAGGAGE - Pia (Angelica Panganiban) and Nix (Carlo Aquino), who instantly hit it off after a chance encounter. Their constant communication develops into deep attraction, taking a chance on each other despite their pains and hang-ups from their previous relationships. But when their rapport blossoms into a relationship, their differences will test their love and will make them question: Who is the one who really needs fixing? And is love enough to fix a person?

AIRING SCHEDULE: DEC 4 7PM PT/ 10PM ET
DEC 5 – 10PM PT / 1AM ET
DEC 8 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
DEC 14 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET
DEC 16 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
DEC 19 – 4PM PT / 7PM ET
DEC 21 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
DEC 23 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET
DEC 25 – 9PM PT / 12AM ET
DEC 26 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET
DEC 27 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET
DEC 31 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
JAN 2 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET

2. JAMES, PAT, DAVE - To support her brother in college, hardworking assistant hostel manager and online vegetable seller Pat Reyes (Loisa Andalio) trains her boss’s hardheaded and exiled grandson, James Raymundo (Ronnie Alonte) as a hostel employee. In a game of cat and mouse, Pat tries to straighten James up while he tries to get out of doing the hard work. James finds an opportunity to make Pat recommend a raise for him when she needs him to pretend to be her boyfriend to get rid of her returning ex, Dave Verona (Donny Pangilinan). But as they discover the rejected souls behind their banters and bravado, they find themselves falling in love for real.

AIRING SCHEDULE: DEC 11 7PM PT / 10PM ET
DEC 12 – 10PM PT / 1AM ET
DEC 15 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
DEC 17 – 8PM PT / 11PM ET
DEC 21 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET
DEC 23 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
DEC 26 – 4PM PT / 7PM ET
DEC 28 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
DEC 30 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET
JAN 1 – 9PM PT / 12AM ET
JAN 2 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET

3. PAST TENSE - If you had the chance to go back in time to change your life, would you? Belle (Kim Chiu/AiAi delas Alas) is Babs' (Xian Lim) best friend, but for Babs, Belle is much more than just his friend. For Belle, she would rather end up with Carlo (Daniel Matsunaga), but future Belle goes back to 2014, hoping to change present Belle's decision.

AIRING SCHEDULE: DEC 18 7PM PT / 10PM ET
DEC 19 – 10PM PT / 1AM ET
DEC 22 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
DEC 24 – 8PM PT / 11PM ET
DEC 28 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET
DEC 31 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
JAN 2 – 4PM PT / 7PM ET

4. KAHIT AYAW MO NA - Three complete strangers find themselves embroiled in a veiled attempt to reunite them with their common past, a situation none of them is crazy about.

AIRING SCHEDULE: DEC 25 7PM PT / 10PM ET
DEC 26 – 10PM PT / 1AM ET
DEC 29 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
DEC 31 – 8PM PT / 11PM ET

Stay updated! Follow @myx.global on all social media platforms.

Spread the word. Share this blog post:

SIGN UP FOR OUR MYXER NEWSLETTER

For exclusive events, giveaways, fan meet-ups, content, merchandise & more!

VOTE ONLINE

Vote for your favorite music video here!
DAILY VOTE 1/12
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram