Vote for your favorite music video here!
VOTE ONLINE
DAILY VOTE 1/12

Feb 2022 Movies To Enjoy at the MYX Box Office

Posted By: myx News
Post Date: January 31, 2022

Enjoy great Filipino movies all month long on MYX!

Check our MYX TV grid for when these are airing on MYX TV (United States & Middle East) & globally for our MYX Twitch subscribers all month!

1. ALONE/TOGETHER - College sweethearts Christine and Raf meet again for the first time eight years after their breakup. Once an overachieving art student, Christine has become a failure, whereas Raf, a guy nobody thought, would be great.

AIRING SCHEDULE: FEB 5 7PM PT/ 10PM ET
FEB 6 – 10PM PT / 1AM ET
FEB 9 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
FEB 11 – 8PM PT / 11PM ET
FEB 15 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET
FEB 17 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
FEB 20 – 4PM PT / 7PM ET
FEB 22 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
FEB 24 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET
FEB 26 – 9PM PT / 12AM ET
FEB 27 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET
FEB 28 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET

2. THE HOWS OF US - A young couple dream of growing old together as they deal with the struggles of being in a long-term relationship.

AIRING SCHEDULE: FEB 12 7PM PT/ 10PM ET
FEB 13 – 10PM PT / 1AM ET
FEB 16 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
FEB 18 – 8PM PT / 11PM ET
FEB 22 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET
FEB 24 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
FEB 27 – 4PM PT / 7PM ET

3. TALK BACK AND YOU'RE DEAD - Samantha fell in love with a delinquent, hot-headed guy named Top--the leader of the "Lucky 13" gang. She ended up asking herself if they'll last forever.

AIRING SCHEDULE: FEB 19 7PM PT/ 10PM ET
FEB 23 – 10PM PT / 1AM ET
FEB 25 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET

4. VINCE & KATH & JAMES - Love can be complicated, especially when Vince agrees to secretly woo Kath via text on behalf of James, while falling for her, too.

AIRING SCHEDULE: FEB 26 7PM PT/ 10PM ET
FEB 27 – 10PM PT / 1AM ET

Stay updated! Follow @myx.global on all social media platforms.

Spread the word. Share this blog post:

Newsletter Signup

Newsletter Signup

ONLINE VOTE

Vote for your favorite music video here!
DAILY VOTE 1/12

MYX: Your Stories, Your music, Uniquely Filipino

MYX gives you access to exclusive Filipino music and entertainment content on one platform. Here, you’ll discover new artists, creatives, and filmmakers alongside Hollywood stars and internationally renowned artists. You can also watch live TV, listen to music, and join events trending in America, Canada, and the world on demand.
BECOME A MYXER
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram