Jan 2022 Movies To Enjoy at the MYX Box Office

Posted By: myx News
Post Date: December 30, 2021

Enjoy great Filipino movies all month long on MYX!

Check our MYX TV grid for when these are airing on MYX TV (United States & Middle East) & globally for our MYX Twitch subscribers all month!

1. ALWAYS BE MY MAYBE - A makeup artist recovering from a breakup reluctantly begins a relationship with a wealthy playboy.

AIRING SCHEDULE: JAN 1 - 7PM PT/ 10PM ET
JAN 2 – 10PM PT / 1AM ET
JAN 5 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
JAN 7 – 8PM PT / 11PM ET
JAN 11 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET
JAN 13 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
JAN 16 – 4PM PT / 7PM ET
JAN 18 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
JAN 20 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET
JAN 22 – 9PM PT / 12AM ET
JAN 23 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET
JAN 24 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET
JAN 28 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
JAN 30 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
JAN 31 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET

2. DEAR OTHER SELF - A woman finds herself caught in a dilemma whether she will stay at work or pursue her passion for traveling.

AIRING SCHEDULE: JAN 8 - 7PM PT / 10PM ET
JAN 9 – 10PM PT / 1AM ET
JAN 12 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
JAN 14 – 8PM PT / 11PM ET
JAN 18 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET
JAN 20 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
JAN 23 – 4PM PT / 7PM ET
JAN 25 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
JAN 27 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET
JAN 29 – 9PM PT / 12AM ET
JAN 30 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET
JAN 31 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET

3. #WALANGFOREVER - Two people bound together in the same journey of life and fall for each other in an unexpected way.

AIRING SCHEDULE: JAN 15 - 7PM PT / 10PM ET
JAN 16 – 10PM PT / 1AM ET
JAN 19 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
JAN 21 – 8PM PT / 11PM ET
JAN 25 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET
JAN 27 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
JAN 30 – 4PM PT / 7PM ET

4. HOW TO BE YOURS - Two people driven by their professional ambitions fall in love and are forced to reassess their goals as they encounter the trials of a serious relationship.

AIRING SCHEDULE: JAN 22 - 7PM PT / 10PM ET
JAN 23 – 10PM PT / 1AM ET
JAN 26 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
JAN 28 – 8PM PT / 11PM ET

5. KITA KITA - A blind woman falls in love with a man who uses kindness and humor to make a connection with her.

AIRING SCHEDULE: JAN 30 - 7PM PT / 10PM ET
JAN 31 – 10PM PT / 1AM ET

Stay updated! Follow @myx.global on all social media platforms.

Spread the word. Share this blog post:

MYX: Your Stories, Your music, Uniquely Filipino

MYX gives you access to exclusive Filipino music and entertainment content on one platform. Here, you’ll discover new artists, creatives, and filmmakers alongside Hollywood stars and internationally renowned artists. You can also watch live TV, listen to music, and join events trending in America, Canada, and the world on demand.
BECOME A MYXER
VOTE ONLINE
Vote for your favorite music video here!
DAILY VOTE 1/12

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram