July 2021 Movies To Enjoy at the MYX Box Office

Posted By: myx News
Post Date: July 8, 2021

Enjoy great Filipino movies all month long on MYX!

Check our MYX TV grid for when these are airing on MYX TV (United States & Middle East) & globally for our MYX Twitch subscribers all month!

1. Kita Kita - A blind woman (Alessandra De Rossi) falls in love with a man (Empoy) who uses kindness and humor to make a connection with her.

AIRING DATE: JULY 3 9PM PT / 12AM ET
JULY 7 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
JULY 13 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET
JULY 15 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
JULY 18 – 4PM PT / 7PM ET
JULY 20 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
JULY 22 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET
JULY 24 – PM PT / 12AM ET
JULY 25 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET
JULY 26 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET
JULY 30 – 12:30PM PT / 3:30PM ET
AUG 1 – 12PM / 3PM ET

2. First Love - Nick (Aga Muhlach) meets the impulsive photographer Ali (Bea Alonzo), who believes in destiny and carpe diem despite living with a congenital heart disease. Ali then challenges Nick to seize every moment of his life before it's too late.

AIRING DATE: JULY 10 9PM PT / 12AM ET
JULY 11 – 10PM PT / 1AM ET
JULY 14 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
JULY 20 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET
JULY 22 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
JULY 25 – 4PM PT / 7PM ET
JULY 27 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
JULY 29 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET
JULY 31 – 9PM PT / 12AM ET
AUG 1 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET

3. Alone/Together - After meeting again at an awards ceremony, a former couple discover they still have a connection.

AIRING DATE: JULY 17 9PM PT / 12AM ET
JULY 18 – 10PM PT / 1AM ET
JULY 21 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
JULY 25 – 6PM PT / 9PM ET
JULY 27 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET
JULY 29 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
AUG 1 – 4PM PT / 7PM ET

4. Love You To The Stars and Back - A young woman (Julia Barretto) forms a bond with a terminally ill young man (Joshua Garcia) while on a road trip.

AIRING DATE: JULY 24 9PM PT / 12AM ET
JULY 25 – 10PM PT / 1AM ET
JULY 28 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
JULY 30 – 7PM PT / 10PM ET
AUG 1 – 6PM PT / 9PM ET

5. Can't Help Falling In Love - Upon getting engaged, a woman (Kathryn Bernardo) finds out that she is already accidentally married to a stranger (Daniel Padilla) and goes about getting her marriage annulled.

AIRING DATE: JULY 31 9PM PT / 12AM ET
AUG 1 – 10PM PT / 1AM ET

Stay updated! Follow @myx.global on all social media platforms.

Spread the word. Share this blog post:

MYX: Your Stories, Your music, Uniquely Filipino

MYX gives you access to exclusive Filipino music and entertainment content on one platform. Here, you’ll discover new artists, creatives, and filmmakers alongside Hollywood stars and internationally renowned artists. You can also watch live TV, listen to music, and join events trending in America, Canada, and the world on demand.
BECOME A MYXER
VOTE ONLINE
Vote for your favorite music video here!
DAILY VOTE 1/12

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram