June 2022 Movies To Enjoy at the MYX Box Office

Posted By: myx News
Post Date: May 29, 2022

Enjoy great Filipino movies all month long on MYX!

Check our MYX TV grid for when these are airing on MYX TV (United States & Middle East) & globally for our MYX Twitch subscribers all month!

1. SHE'S THE ONE - A morning show host realizes exactly what his dreams are after his best friend appears in a romantic viral video.

AIRING SCHEDULE: JUN 4 SAT - 7PM PT/ 10PM ET
JUN 5 SUN – 10PM PT / 1AM ET
JUN 8 WED – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
JUN 10 FRI – 8PM PT / 11PM ET

2. ONCE A PRINCESS - Once upon a time, there was a princess who could not live happily ever after… Erin Almeda, one of the princesses of Gibbons International School belongs to a clique all-girl group whose members’ are considered as the most glamorous and richest of all. One day, Erin played with the innocent heart of their class geek, Leonard Jamieson. Seven years later, Erin and Leonard cross path once again. It seemed their roles have been reversed. At they meet again, it is Erin’s turn to feel the pain. And so Erin needed to find the magic that will lift that curse. Or she will die of heartache soon.

AIRING SCHEDULE: JUN 11 SAT - 7PM PT/ 10PM ET
JUN 12 SUN – 10PM PT / 1AM ET
JUN 15 WED – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
JUN 17 FRI – 8PM PT / 11PM ET

3. EVERY BREATH U TAKE - Majoy is a virginal romantic who desperately waits for her true love to finally come while Leo, a bigtime sales executive in the real-estate business, is a career-driven playboy who does not believe in love at all. The two meet by accident on a Valentine’s Day, after Majoy’s failed date. She deems Leo as her destiny, she has never been surer that Leo is the one for her. Leo thinks otherwise. But as they find themselves growing closer to each other, the crazy and seemingly accidental events surrounding them seem to put their lives in danger! Unbeknownst to them, people are after them, determined to ruin their budding relationship, and will stop at nothing to get what they want! Will Leo and Majoy’s magnetic feelings for each other surpass the deeper dangers that face them? It all began as a fairy tale – but will the outrageous circumstances ever allow them to achieve their happily ever after?

AIRING SCHEDULE: JUN 18 SAT - 7PM PT/ 10PM ET
JUN 19 SUN – 10PM PT / 1AM ET
JUN 22 WED – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
JUN 24 FRI – 8PM PT / 11PM ET

4. BARCELONA: A LOVE UNTOLD - Ely, a young man who can't get over Celine, his past love, meets Mia, a young woman who escaped from a painful past in the Philippines and is trying her luck to rebuild her life in Spain. They meet. They fall in love. But can they overcome the hurt of the past to have a future together?

AIRING SCHEDULE: JUN 25 SAT - 7PM PT/ 10PM ET
JUN 26 SUN – 10PM PT / 1AM ET
JUN 29 WED – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
JUL 1 FRI – 8PM PT / 11PM ET

Stay updated! Follow @myx.global on all social media platforms.

Spread the word. Share this blog post:

MYX: Your Stories, Your music, Uniquely Filipino

MYX gives you access to exclusive Filipino music and entertainment content on one platform. Here, you’ll discover new artists, creatives, and filmmakers alongside Hollywood stars and internationally renowned artists. You can also watch live TV, listen to music, and join events trending in America, Canada, and the world on demand.
BECOME A MYXER
VOTE ONLINE
Vote for your favorite music video here!
DAILY VOTE 1/12

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram