Kyle Echarri Releases Tracklist from Second Album, "New Views"

Posted By: Danielle Domingo
Post Date: May 31, 2021

Singer and actor Kyle Echarri released the tracklist to his second album coming June 18th. The album comes out, New Views just before his 18th birthday. Based on the album preview, the tracks feature both English and Tagalog with a couple collaborations. Featured on his album includes Seth Fedelin, his co-star and fellow Gold Squad member, Arvey, and good friend Darren Espanto.

Follow his Spotify for updates on the album and catch his digital birthday fan con for live performances of the tracks.

Last time we chatted with Kyle, he joined us for Song Roulette, talked about one of his songs I'm Serious, and his film Red Silly Shoes. Catch up with Kyle before his debut album releases.

Cover Photo Credit: Kyle Echarri Facebook

Spread the word. Share this blog post:

MYX: Your Stories, Your music, Uniquely Filipino

MYX gives you access to exclusive Filipino music and entertainment content on one platform. Here, you’ll discover new artists, creatives, and filmmakers alongside Hollywood stars and internationally renowned artists. You can also watch live TV, listen to music, and join events trending in America, Canada, and the world on demand.
Vote for your favorite music video here!

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram