March 2021 Movies To Enjoy at the MYX Box Office

Posted By: myx News
Post Date: March 2, 2021

Catch these romantic movies on MYX TV!

Check our MYX TV grid for when these are airing on MYX TV (United States & Middle East) & globally for our MYX Twitch subscribers all month! Bolded times are when they will be streaming on Twitch.

1. Harry and Patty- Patty (Kakai Bautista), a driver of an online transport service, comes across a drunk Harry (Ahron Villena) one fateful night. He is immediately smitten by Patty and starts courting her, much to the bewilderment of their friends and family.

AIRING DATES: MAR 24 – 9PM PST / 12AM EST
MAR 25 – 9AM PST / 12PM EST
MAR 27 – 9PM PST / 12AM ET
MAR 28 – 1PM PST / 4PM ET & 6PM PST / 9PM ET
MAR 29 – 10AM PST / 1PM ET
APRIL 3 – 6PM PST / 9PM ET
APRIL 4 – 10AM PST/ 1PM ET

2. Fallback - Michelle (Rhian Ramos) is not one to let herself get hurt in love. With this fear, she thrusts herself in the midst of plan Bs, second options, and back-up plans - one which involves her present boyfriend (Daniel Matsunaga) and her ex (Zanjoe Marudo). Can she save herself from the situation she put herself into? "Fallback" stars Rhian Ramos, Zanjoe Marudo, and Daniel Matsunaga. It is produced by Cineko and distributed by Star Cinema.

AIRING DATES: MAR 17 – 9PM PST / 12AM EST
MAR 18 – 9AM PST / 12PM ET
MAR 20 – 9PM PST / 12AM ET
MAR 21 – 1PM PST / 4PM ET & 6PM PST / 9PM ET
MAR 22 – 10AM PST / 1PM ET
MAR 27 – 6PM PST / 9PM ET
MAR 28 – 10AM PST / 1PM ET
MAR 29 – 7AM PST / 10AM ET
MAR 31 – 12PM PST / 3PM ET
APRIL 2 – 2PM PST / 5PM ET

APRIL 4 – 7AM PST / 10AM ET & 10PM PST / 1AM ET

3. Kita Kita - A blind woman (Alessandra de Rossi) falls in love with a man (Empoy Marquez) who uses kindness and humor to make a connection with her.

AIRING DATES: MAR 3 – 9PM PST / 12:00PM EST
MAR 4 – 9:00AM PST / 12PM ET
MAR 6 – 9PM PST / 12AM ET
MAR 7 – 1PM PST / 4PM ET & 6PM PST / 9PM ET
MAR 8 – 10AM PST / 1PM ET
MAR 13 – 6PM PST / 9PM ET
MAR 14 – 10AM PST / 1PM ET
MAR 15 – 7AM PST / 10AM ET
MAR 17 – 12NN PST / 3PM ET
MAR 19 – 2PM PST / 5PM ET

MAR 21 – 7AM PST / 10AM ET & 10PM PST / 1AM ET
MAR 24 – 3PM PST / 6PM ET
MAR 28 - 4PM PST / 7PM ET

4. Kahit Ayaw Mo Na - Three complete strangers find themselves embroiled in a veiled attempt to reunite them with their common past, a situation none of them is crazy about.

AIRING DATES: MAR 10 – 9PM PST / 12AM EST
MAR 11 – 9AM PST / 12NN EST
MAR 13 – 9PM PST / 12AM ET
MAR 14 – 1PM PST / 4PM ET & 6PM PST / 9PM ET
MAR 15 – 10AM PST / 1PM ET
MAR 20 – 6PM PST / 9PM ET
MAR 21 – 10PM PST / 1AM ET
MAR 22 – 7AM PST / 10AM ET
MAR 24 – 12NN PST / 3PM ET
MAR 26 – 2PM PST / 5PM ET

MAR 28 – 7AM PST / 10AM ET & 10PM PST / 1AM ET
MAR 31 – 3PM PST / 6PM ET
APRIL 4 – 4PM PST / 7PM ET

5. The Girl In The Orange Dress - Anna (Jessy Mendiola), a traditional type of girl, wakes up in a hotel room with the biggest actor in the country, Rye (Jericho Rosales). Having no memory on how she got there, she must figure her way out of the hotel to avoid the fans and media swarming the hotel.

AIRING DATES: MAR 31 – 9PM PST / 12AM EST
APRIL 1 – 9AM PST / 12PM EST
APRIL 3 – 9PM PST / 12AM EST
APRIL 4 – 1PM PST / 4PM EST & 6PM PST / 9PM EST

Stay updated! Follow @myx.global on all social media platforms.

Spread the word. Share this blog post:

SIGN UP FOR OUR MYXER NEWSLETTER

For exclusive events, giveaways, fan meet-ups, content, merchandise & more!

ONLINE VOTE

Vote for your favorite music video here!
DAILY VOTE 1/12
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram