LIVE TV

February 2021 Movies To Enjoy at the MYX Box Office

Posted By: myx News
Post Date: February 4, 2021

Welcome the month of love with these kilig movies on MYX TV. Check our MYX TV grid for when these are airing on MYX TV (United States & Middle East) & globally for our MYX Twitch subscribers all month! Bolded times are when they will be streaming on Twitch.

1. Para Sa Hopeless Romantic - The relationship of high school sweethearts, Nikko (James Reid) and Becca (Nadine Lustre), is perfect until it suddenly falls apart. In order to cope up with her broken heart, Becca writes the love story of Ryan (Inigo Pascual) and Maria (Julia Baretto).

AIRING DATES:

Feb 3 – 9PM PST / 12:00PM EST
Feb 4 – 9AM PST / 12NOON EST
Feb 7 – 6PM PST / 9PM EST & 10PM PST / 1AM EST
Feb 8 – 7AM PST / 10AM EST & 10AM PST / 1PM EST
Feb 10 – 12PM PST / 3PM EST
Feb 14 – 7AM PST / 10AM EST & 1PM PST / 4PM EST
Feb 20 – 12PM PST / 3PM EST & 3PM PST / 6PM PST

2. Amnesia Love - After being found unconscious on a remote island, a man tries to discover his true identity.

AIRING DATES:

Feb 10 – 9PM PST / 12AM EST
Feb 11 – 9AM PST / 12PM EST
Feb 14 – 10AM PST / 1PM EST, 4PM PST / 7PM EST & 10PM PST / 1AM EST
Feb 15 – 7AM PST / 10AM EST, 10AM PST / 11AM EST & 12PM PST / 3PM EST
Feb 20 – 6PM PST / 9PM EST & 9PM PST / 12AM EST
Feb 21 – 7AM PST / 10AM EST & 1PM PST / 4PM EST
Feb 27 – 12PM PST / 3PM EST & 3PM PST / 6PM EST

3. My Perfect You - “My Perfect You” is the story of Burn (Gerald Anderson), a man who’s down in the dumps, and Abi (Pia Wurtzbach), the girl who helps him see the light again. Will they find the perfect love for them or will they have to fave heartbreak again?

AIRING DATES:

FEB 17 – 9PM PST / 12AM EST
Feb 18 – 9AM PST / 12PM EST
Feb 21 – 10AM PST / 1PM EST, 1PM PST / 4PM EST, 6PM PST / 9PM EST & 10PM PST / 1AM EST
Feb 22 – 7AM PST / 10AM EST & 10AM PST / 12PM EST
Feb 24 – 12PM PST / 3PM EST
Feb 27 – 6PM PST / 9PM EST  & 9PM PST / 12AM EST

Feb 28 – 7AM PST / 10AM EST & 1PM PST / 4PM EST

4. Kasal - Lia Marquez (Bea Alonzo) is a simple lass who is set to marry Cebu's most eligible bachelor Philip Cordero (Paulo Avelino), who is currently running to clinch the mayoral position after his father's term ends. However, things get complicated when Lia's ex-boyfriend Wado dela Costa (Derek Ramsay) returns to work for them in a project that will help Philip win the elections. Inevitably, feelings resurface and doubts arise.

AIRING DATES:

Feb 24 – 9PM PST / 12AM EST
Feb 25 – 9AM PST / 12PM EST
Feb 28 – 10AM PST / 1PM PST, 1PM PST / 4PM EST, 6PM PST / 9PM EST & 10PM PST / 1AM EST

Stay updated! Follow @myx.global on all social media platforms.

Spread the word. Share this blog post:

SIGN UP FOR OUR MYXER NEWSLETTER

For exclusive events, giveaways, fan meet-ups, content, merchandise & more!

VOTE ONLINE

Vote for your favorite music video here!
DAILY VOTE 1/12
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram