LIVE TV

Nov 2021 Movies To Enjoy at the MYX Box Office

Posted By: myx News
Post Date: October 29, 2021

Enjoy great Filipino movies all month long on MYX!

Check our MYX TV grid for when these are airing on MYX TV (United States & Middle East) & globally for our MYX Twitch subscribers all month!

1. JUST THE 3 OF US - Just the 3 of Us is centered on an unlikely love story between polar opposites Uno (John Lloyd Cruz) and CJ (Jennylyn Mercado) – two strangers, and how one night changes their lives forever. Unforeseen circumstances collide and force Uno and CJ to live under the same roof as they both deal with their sense of responsibility and their yearning for security. The unlikely thing that binds Uno and CJ together paves the way for them to find in each other the kind of love they never thought they needed.

AIRING SCHEDULE: NOV 6 7PM PT / 10PM ET
NOV 7 – 10PM PT / 1AM ET
NOV 10 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
NOV 14 – 6PM PT / 9PM ET
NOV 16 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET
NOV 18 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
NOV 21 – 4PM PT / 7PM ET
NOV 23 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
NOV 25 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET
NOV 27 – 9PM / 12AM ET
NOV 28 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET
NOV 30 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
DEC 1 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET
DEC 3 – 9PM PT / 12AM ET
DEC 4 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET

2. MEET ME IN ST. GALLEN - An aspiring painter and a frustrated musician meet become instant friends but decided to end and leave everything as is just like complete strangers. What will happen if they meet again as two completely different people?

AIRING SCHEDULE: NOV 13 7PM PT / 10PM ET
NOV 14 – 10PM PT / 1AM ET
NOV 17 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
NOV 21 – 6PM PT / 9PM ET
NOV 23 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET
NOV 24 – 4PM PT / 7PM ET
NOV 30 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET
DEC 1 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
DEC 4 – 4PM PT / 7PM ET

3. SHE'S THE ONE - For Cat (Bea Alonzo), her family always comes first, but things get complicated when her best friend, Wacky (Dingdong Dantes), pushes her into a complicated romantic situation just to save his TV career. By the time he realizes what he’s done and confronts his own feeling for Cat, it may be too late.

AIRING SCHEDULE: NOV 20 7PM PT / 10PM ET
NOV 21 – 10PM PT / 1AM ET
NOV 24 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
NOV 28 – 6PM PT / 9PM ET
NOV 31 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
DEC 4 – 6PM PT / 9PM ET

4. UNEXPECTEDLY YOURS - Patty (Sharon Cuneta), a proud and successful marketing executive in the midst of a midlife crisis, finds herself being reunited with her high school batchmate, the simple and humble seaman Cocoy (Robin Padilla), not only as organizers of their high school reunion but also as new neighbors. And as Cocoy moves in next door, Yanni (Julia Barretto), Patty's headstrong daughter who is eager to leave and to live her own life, also meets Cocoy's fun-loving nephew Jason (Joshua Garcia), who has been an avid follower of Yanni and her social media accounts. Now, as both Patty and Yanni are undergoing big changes in their lives, how will things turn out when Cocoy and Jason enter their lives and love unexpectedly comes their way?

AIRING SCHEDULE: NOV 27 7PM PT / 10PM ET
NOV 28 – 10PM PT / 1AM ET

Stay updated! Follow @myx.global on all social media platforms.

Spread the word. Share this blog post:

SIGN UP FOR OUR MYXER NEWSLETTER

For exclusive events, giveaways, fan meet-ups, content, merchandise & more!

VOTE ONLINE

Vote for your favorite music video here!
DAILY VOTE 1/12
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram