Vote for your favorite music video here!
VOTE ONLINE
DAILY VOTE 1/12

Nov 2022 Movies To Enjoy at the MYX Box Office

Posted By: myx News
Post Date: October 27, 2022

Enjoy great Filipino movies all month long on MYX!

Check our MYX TV grid for when these are airing on MYX TV (United States & Middle East) & globally for our MYX Twitch subscribers all month!

1. SIARGAO - Three souls vibe on the island off of northeastern Mindanao.

AIRING SCHEDULE: NOV 5 SAT - 7PM PT/ 10PM ET
NOV 6 SUN – 10PM PT / 1AM ET
NOV 8 WED – 12PM PT / 3PM ET

2. UNEXPECTEDLY YOURS - Two former high school friends Patty (Sharon Cuneta) and Cocoy (Robin Padilla) find each other unexpectedly 30 years later, not only as organizers of their high school reunion but also as new neighbors. Patty and her daughter Yanni's (Julia Barretto) quiet lives then get an unexpected shake-up when love—in the form of Cocoy and his nephew Jason (Joshua Garcia)—comes knocking on their door.

AIRING SCHEDULE: NOV 12 SAT - 7PM PT/ 10PM ET
NOV 13 SUN – 10PM PT / 1AM ET
NOV 16 WED – 12PM PT / 3PM ET

3. JAMES & PAT & DAVE - To support her brother in college, hardworking assistant hostel manager and online vegetable seller Pat Reyes (Loisa Andalio) trains her boss’s hardheaded and exiled grandson, James Raymundo (Ronnie Alonte) as a hostel employee. In a game of cat and mouse, Pat tries to straighten James up while he tries to get out of doing the hard work. James finds an opportunity to make Pat recommend a raise for him when she needs him to pretend to be her boyfriend to get rid of her returning ex, Dave Verona (Donny Pangilinan). But as they discover the rejected souls behind their banters and bravado, they find themselves falling in love for real.

AIRING SCHEDULE: NOV 19 SAT - 7PM PT/ 10PM ET
NOV 20 SUN – 10PM PT / 1AM ET
NOV 23 WED – 12PM PT / 3PM ET

4. MEET ME IN ST. GALLEN - An aspiring painter and a frustrated musician meet and become instant friends, but decide to end and leave everything as is, just like complete strangers. What will happen if they meet again as two completely different people?

AIRING SCHEDULE: NOV 26 SAT - 7PM PT/ 10PM ET
NOV 27 SUN – 10PM PT / 1AM ET
NOV 30 WED – 12PM PT / 3PM ET

Spread the word. Share this blog post:

Newsletter Signup

Newsletter Signup

ONLINE VOTE

Vote for your favorite music video here!
DAILY VOTE 1/12

MYX: Your Stories, Your music, Uniquely Filipino

MYX gives you access to exclusive Filipino music and entertainment content on one platform. Here, you’ll discover new artists, creatives, and filmmakers alongside Hollywood stars and internationally renowned artists. You can also watch live TV, listen to music, and join events trending in America, Canada, and the world on demand.
BECOME A MYXER
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram