LIVE TV

Oct 2021 Movies To Enjoy at the MYX Box Office

Posted By: myx News
Post Date: August 31, 2021

Enjoy great Filipino movies all month long on MYX!

Check our MYX TV grid for when these are airing on MYX TV (United States & Middle East) & globally for our MYX Twitch subscribers all month!

1. SHE'S DATING THE GANGSTER - It all started when 17-year-old Athena Dizon (Kathryn Bernardo) unwittingly plays a trick on resident heartthrob and bad boy, Kenji de los Reyes (Daniel Padilla). All of a sudden, she finds herself pretending—unwillingly at that—to be his girlfriend to make his ex jealous. Now, not only does she have to deal with dirty looks from the girls in school who want Kenji for themselves, but her supposed boyfriend is getting on her nerves. He's hotheaded, never seems to agree with her on anything—and everything about him screams gangster. Has Athena gotten herself into more trouble than she can handle?

AIRING SCHEDULE:

OCT 2 7PM PT / 10PM ET
OCT 3 – 10PM PT / 1AM ET
OCT 6 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
OCT 8 – 8PM PT / 11PM ET
OCT 10 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET
OCT 12 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
OCT 14 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
OCT 17 – 4PM PT / 7PM ET
OCT 19 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
OCT 21 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET
OCT 23 – 9PM PT / 12AM ET
OCT 24 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET
OCT 25 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
OCT 28 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET
OCT 29 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
OCT 31 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET

2. JUST THE WAY YOUR ARE - Drake (Enrique Gil) makes a bet with his best friend Andrei (Yves Flores) to make the nerdy transferee, Sophia (Liza Soberano), fall in love with him in 30 days.

AIRING SCHEDULE:

OCT 9 7PM PT/ 10PM ET
OCT 10 – 10PM PT / 1AM ET
OCT 13 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
OCT 15 – 8PM PT / 11PM ET
OCT 17 – 6PM PT / 9PM ET
OCT 19 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET
OCT 21 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
OCT 24 – 4PM PT / 7PM ET
OCT 26 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
OCT 30 – 9PM PT / 1AM ET
OCT 31 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET

3. MY PERFECT YOU - “My Perfect You” is the story of Burn (Gerald Anderson), a man who’s down in the dumps, and Abi (Pia Wurtzbach), the girl who helps him see the light again. Will they find the perfect love for them or will they have to fave heartbreak again?

AIRING SCHEDULE:

OCT 16   7PM PT / 10PM ET
OCT 17 – 10PM PT / 1AM ET
OCT 20 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
OCT 22 – 8PM PT / 11PM ET
OCT 24 – 6PM PT / 9PM ET
OCT 26 – 2PM PT / 5PM ET
OCT 28 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
OCT 31 – 4PM PT / 7PM ET

4. I LOVE YOU HATER - Joko (Joshua Garcia) is a boy trying to help his family survive, while Zoey (Julia Barretto) is a girl hoping to prove herself to the world. Opportunity rises when Sasha (Kris Aquino) is looking to hire a new personal assistant. Just one catch - they have to compete against each other! Will their own goals prevail, or will they set aside their differences and find true happiness and love in the end?

AIRING SCHEDULE:

OCT 23 7PM PT / 10PM ET
OCT 24 – 10PM PT / 1AM ET
OCT 27 – 12PM PT / 3PM ET
OCT 29 – 8PM PT /11PM ET
OCT 31 – 6PM PT / 9PM ET

5. SIARGAO - Fresh from a breakup caused by her fear of settling down, video blogger Laura (Erich Gonzales) embarks on a solo trip to Siargao hoping to move on and find a new adventure. Here she meets rock singer Diego (Jericho Rosales) who is caught between uncertainties of the future and baggages of the past. This fateful encounter stirs up what local entrepreneur Abi (Jasmine Curtis-Smith) thought were long lost feelings for a long lost love.

AIRING SCHEDULE:

OCT 30 7PM PT / 10PM ET
OCT 31 – 10PM PT / 1AM ET

Stay updated! Follow @myx.global on all social media platforms.

Spread the word. Share this blog post:

SIGN UP FOR OUR MYXER NEWSLETTER

For exclusive events, giveaways, fan meet-ups, content, merchandise & more!

VOTE ONLINE

Vote for your favorite music video here!
DAILY VOTE 1/12
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram