May 2021 Movies To Enjoy at the MYX Box Office

Posted By: myx News
Post Date: May 1, 2021

Enjoy great Filipino movies all month long on MYX!

Check our MYX TV grid for when these are airing on MYX TV (United States & Middle East) & globally for our MYX Twitch subscribers all month! Bolded times are when they will be streaming on Twitch.

1. Loving in Tandem - Desperate to make ends meet, Shine (Maymay Entrata), decides to join her childhood friend’s sideline- pickpocketing. However, she gets the shock of her life when she learns that one of her victims, Luke (Edward Barber), is apparently her new neighbor who just arrived from the States! Shine teams up with her best friend Jayzel (Kisses Delavin) and Luke’s half brother Tope (Marco Gallo) to help Luke replace his money. Can a relationship progress when everything started from a mistake?

AIRING DATE:
MAY 18 – 2PM PST / MAY 18 5PM ET
MAY 20 – 12PM PST / MAY 20 3PM ET

MAY 23 – 4PM PST / MAY 23 7PM ET
MAY 25 – 12PM PST / MAY 25 3PM ET
MAY 27 – 2PM PST / MAY 27 5PM ET

MAY 30 – 2PM PST / MAY 30 5PM ET

2. Talk Back and Your Dead - A model student (Nadine Lustre) finds herself in a relationship with a delinquent gang leader (James Reid). Her perfect life is soon thrown into chaos, even as she finds a measure of happiness in the romance.

AIRING DATE:
MAY 19 – 12PM PST / MAY 19 3PM ET
MAY 22 – 6PM PST / MAY 22 9PM ET
MAY 23 – 6PM PST / MAY 23 9PM ET
MAY 25 – 2PM PST / MAY 25 5PM ET
MAY 27 – 12PM PST / MAY 27 3PM ET

MAY 30 – 4PM PST / MAY 30 7PM ET

3. #WalangForever - A screenwriter (Jennylyn Mercado) struggling to find inspiration has her life turned upside down when an ex-boyfriend (Jericho Rosales) suddenly comes back into her life

AIRING DATE: 
MAY 23 – 10PM PST / MAY 24 1AM ET
MAY 26 – 12PM PST / MAY 26 3PM ET
MAY 29 – 6PM PST / MAY 29 9PM ET
MAY 30 – 6PM PST / MAY 30 9PM ET

4. My Perfect You - A story of Burn (Gerald Anderson), a man who’s down in the dumps, and Abi (Pia Wurtzbach), the girl who helps him see the light again. Will they find the perfect love for them or will they have to fave heartbreak again?

AIRING DATE: 
MAY 30 – 10PM PST / MAY 30 1AM ET

Stay updated! Follow @myx.global on all social media platforms.

Spread the word. Share this blog post:

SIGN UP FOR OUR MYXER NEWSLETTER

For exclusive events, giveaways, fan meet-ups, content, merchandise & more!

ONLINE VOTE

Vote for your favorite music video here!
DAILY VOTE 1/12
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram