Vote for your favorite music video here!

Cordae just released a new album, From a Bird's Eye View and now he adds a new music video to the list. "Chronicles" is the latest release and features H.E.R. and Lil Durk. The Gen Z artist is definitely bringing back the 90s vibe with the track and the add of H.E.R.'s vocals and Lil Durk's swag, it's a track that'll remind you of late 90s/early 00s.

The 12-track album, From a Bird's Eye View is a compilation of songs inspired by real events, emotions, and experiences. Cordae advises to listen to the album from top to bottom without pausing, skips, or interruptions. The tracks showcases the many sides of Cordae as a pop rapper.

1. “Shiloh’s Intro”
2. “Jean Michel”
3. “Super”
4. “Momma’s Hood”
5. “Want From Me”
6. “Today” feat. Gunna
7. “Shiloh’s Interlude”
8. “Coach Carter”
9. “Sinister” feat. Lil Wayne
10. “Chronicles” feat. H.E.R. and Lil Durk
11. “Champagne Glasses” feat. Freddie Gibbs, Nas, and Stevie Wonder
12. “Westlake High”
13. “Parables (Remix)” feat. Eminem
14. “Gifted” feat. Roddy Ricch [Bonus]

Cover Photo Credit: Cordae Twitter

Watch. Listen. Experience.

MYX gives you access to music centric content and entertainment by Filipino and Asian artists through a multi-platform experience. MYX is the best place to discover new artists alongside internationally renowned artists, and watch live TV, stream original shows, listen to online radio stations, and be front and center at events trending in America, Canada, Philippines and the world.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram


The script is now using: 28MB of memory.
Peak usage: 31MB of memory.