April 2021 Movies To Enjoy at the MYX Box Office

Posted By: myx News
Post Date: April 7, 2021

Enjoy great Filipino movies all month long on MYX!

Check our MYX TV grid for when these are airing on MYX TV (United States & Middle East) & globally for our MYX Twitch subscribers all month! Bolded times are when they will be streaming on Twitch.

1. I'M ELLENYA L. - Ellenya's life revolves around social media just like a typical millennial; seeking validation from the online society. With aspirations of being a big influencer and vlogger, she chases her dreams by creating a persona and content with the help of her family and friends. Will Ellenya earn online fame or will she be an epic fail?

AIRING DATE: APRIL 7 – 5PM PST / 8PM ET
APRIL 10 – 9PM PST / APRIL 11 12AM EST
APRIL 11 – 6PM PST / 9PM ET
APRIL 12 – 10AM PST / 1PM ET
APRIL 17 – 6PM PST / 9PM ET
APRIL 18 – 10AM PST / 1PM ET, 10PM PST / APRIL 19 – 1AM ET
APRIL 19 – 7AM PST / 10AM ET
APRIL 21 – 12PM PST / 3PM ET
APRIL 22 – 9AM PST / 12PM ET
APRIL 24 – 9PM PST / APRIL 25 – 12AM ET
APRIL 25 – 1PM PST / 4PM ET & 6PM PST / 9PM ET
APRIL 28 – 12PM PST / 3PM PST

2. I LOVE YOU, HATER - Joko (Joshua Garcia) is a boy trying to help his family survive, while Zoey (Julia Barretto) is a girl hoping to prove herself to the world. Opportunity rises when Sasha (Kris Aquino) is looking to hire a new personal assistant. Just one catch - they have to compete against each other! Will their own goals prevail, or will they set aside their differences and find true happiness and love in the end?

AIRING DATE: APRIL 14 – 5PM PST / 8PM ET
APRIL 17 – 9PM PST / APRIL 18 12AM ET
APRIL 18  - 1PM PST / 4PM ET & 6PM PST / 9PM ET
APRIL 19 – 10AM PST / 1PM ET
APRIL 21 – 3PM PST / 6PM ET
APRIL 23 – 2PM PST / 5PM ET

APRIL 25 – 7AM PST / 10AM ET & 4PM PST / 7PM ET
APRIL 26 – 7AM PST / 10AM ET
APRIL 28 – 3PM PST / 6PM ET
APRIL 29 – 9AM PST / 12PM ET
MAY 1 – 9PM PST / MAY 2 12AM ET
MAY 2 – 1PM PST / 4PM ET & 6PM PST / 9PM ET

3. EX WITH BENEFITS - Adam (Derek Ramsey) and Arki (Coleen Garcia) went to school together and had a promising relationship until Arki suddenly left Adam without a word. Since then, Adam regards Arki as his “TOTGA” – The One That Got Away. They finally cross paths 10 years after their breakup. And, there's something they can't get enough of - "benefits." However, just as everything is getting back on track, the secrets of the past will resurface, forcing Adam and Arki to discover if exes could really give each other a second chance or not. What if the love expires, but the fun extends? Will they be able to heal the pain from the past?

AIRING DATE: APRIL 21 – 5PM PST / 8PM ET
APRIL 24 – 6PM PST / 9PM ET
APRIL 25 – 10AM PST / 1PM ET & 10AM PST / APRIL 26 1AM ET
APRIL 26 – 10AM PST / 1PM ET
APRIL 30 – 2PM PST / 5PM ET

MAY 2 – 7AM PST / 10AM ET & 4PM PST / 7PM ET

4. SIARGAO - Fresh from a breakup caused by her fear of settling down, video blogger Laura (Erich Gonzales) embarks on a solo trip to Siargao hoping to move on and find a new adventure. Here she meets rock singer Diego (Jericho Rosales) who is caught between uncertainties of the future and baggages of the past. This fateful encounter stirs up what local entrepreneur Abi (Jasmine Curtis-Smith) thought were long lost feelings for a long lost love.

AIRING DATE: APRIL 28 – 5PM PST / 8PM ET
MAY 1 – 6PM PST / 9PM ET
MAY 2 – 10AM PST / 1PM ET & 10PM PST / MAY 3 1AM ET

Stay updated! Follow @myx.global on all social media platforms.

Spread the word. Share this blog post:

SIGN UP FOR OUR MYXER NEWSLETTER

For exclusive events, giveaways, fan meet-ups, content, merchandise & more!

ONLINE VOTE

Vote for your favorite music video here!
DAILY VOTE 1/12
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram