Vote for your favorite music video here!

The Fil-Am artist, Jess Connelly recently released a new album titled, Bittersweet. The 11-track ensemble showcases multiple singles she released in the last couple years like, "Chatter," "Risk," "2AM," "Better," and more! The project features talented productions from Lustabass, P-Lo, Dre Eazy, Larce Blake, and VSN, and Ervin Garcia.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by JESS CONNELLY (@jessconnelly)

It's been a long time since Jess last released her EP, ATM in 2019. Now fans have new music to listen to along with new visualizers and music videos. To celebrate, she held a release party co-presented with Johnnie Walker PH. She preformed songs off the album for the first time and had special guests like Jason Dhakal join in the party.

Listen to some of the new music below!

Cover Photo Credit: Jess Connelly Instagram

Watch. Listen. Experience.

MYX gives you access to music centric content and entertainment by Filipino and Asian artists through a multi-platform experience. MYX is the best place to discover new artists alongside internationally renowned artists, and watch live TV, stream original shows, listen to online radio stations, and be front and center at events trending in America, Canada, Philippines and the world.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram


The script is now using: 20MB of memory.
Peak usage: 23MB of memory.