Vote for your favorite music video here!

Can you believe that the Black Eyed Peas are on their ninth album?! The iconic music group’s latest release “Elevation” features 15 songs, including a collaboration with Nicole Scherzinger titled "No One Loves Me" and two collaborations with affiliated singer J. Rey Soul titled: “Filipina Queen” and “Double D’z.”

Similar to their trademarked formula that has been bringing the collective global success for two decades, their latest release features sonic influence from different genres. "We were behind the front, then we bridged the gap. We rode an elephant's back to realize the industry was full of monkey business. That was the end, but the end is new beginnings," Black Eyed Peas member said of the new record. 

Check out some of our favorite tracks from “Elevation” below!

MYX: Your Stories, Your music, Uniquely Filipino

MYX gives you access to exclusive Filipino music and entertainment content on one platform. Here, you’ll discover new artists, creatives, and filmmakers alongside Hollywood stars and internationally renowned artists. You can also watch live TV, listen to music, and join events trending in America, Canada, and the world on demand.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram